Primary Contact:

Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources
Maureen Rowe: (608) 235-5997 maureen.rowe@wisconsin.gov

Landowner Habitat Assistance Contacts:

USDA - Natural Resource Conservation Service
Erin Holmes: (608) 935-2791 x141 erin.holmes@wi.usda.gov

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Mike Engel: (608) 221-1206 x21 mike_engel@fws.gov

Pheasants Forever
Erin Holmes: (608) 935-2791 x141 erin.holmes@wi.usda.gov

Blue Mounds Area Project
Carroll Schaal: schaal1@mhtc.net

Trout Unlimited
Jeff Hastings: (608) 606-4158 jhastings@tu.org

Easement and Acquisition Contacts:

The Prairie Enthusiasts
Rich Henderson: (608) 845-7065 tpe.rhenderson@tds.net

The Nature Conservancy
Steve Richter: (608) 251-8140 srichter@tnc.org

Driftless Area Land Conservancy
Dave Clutter: (608) 930-3252 dave@driftlessconservancy.org

Natural Heritage Land Trust
Caleb Pourchot: caleb@nhlt.org